Hawks, Saracens & Vandals 2019-20 fixtures released

By July 1, 2019Hawks, Latest News, Saracens, Vandals

The Halbro North West League fixtures for the 2019-20 season have now been released. As last season, Fylde Hawks will compete in the Premier League, the Saracens in Division One and the Vandals in Division Four (North).

Note that the fixtures for the second half of the Hawks season (from mid-January 2020) will be drawn in two Conferences, depending on the results up to then.

Click here for the complete fixture list.

Premier Division Division One Division Four (North)
7th Sep Sedgley P 2 (a) LIVERPOOL VETS 2 (h) LITTLEBOROUGH 3 (h)
14th Rossendale 2 (a) Rochdale 2 (a) Clitheroe 2 (a)
21st PRESTON G 2 (h) BURNAGE 2 (h) PRESTON G 4 (h)
28th Lymm 2 (a) Macclesfield 2 (a) Leigh 3 (a)
5th Oct SEDGLEY P 3 (h) ORMSKIRK 2 (h)
12th Macclesfield 2 (a) WARRINGTON 2 (h) Vale of Lune 4 (a)
19th BLACKBURN 2 (h) Glossop 2 (a) LOSTOCK 1 (h)
26th Chester 2 (a) BOLTON 2 (h)
2nd Nov CALDY 2 (h)
9th Kirkby Lonsdale 2 (a) Rossendale 3 (a)
16th ROSSENDALE 2 (h) BOWDEN 2 (h) TARLETON 3 (h)
23rd Preston G (a) Penrith 2 (a) Vale of Lune 3 (a)
30th LYMM 2 (h) HAWCOAT P 2 (h)
7th Dec BROUGHTON P 2 (h)
14th MACCLESFIELD 2 (h) Chester 3 (a) BLACKBURN 3 (h)
21st Blackburn 2 (a)
4th Jan CHESTER 2 (h) ROCHDALE 2 (h) CLITHEROE 2 (h)
11th Caldy 2 (a) Burnage 2 (a) Preston G (a)
18th SEDGLEY P 2 (h) MACCLESFIELD 3 (h) LEIGH 3 (h)
1st Feb Sedgley P 3 (a) Ormskirk 2 (a)
8th Warrington 2 (a) VALE OF LUNE 4 (h)
15th GLOSSOP 2 (h) Lostock 1 (a)
29th Bolton 2 (a) ROSSENDALE 3 (h)
7th Mar KIRKBY LONSDALE 2 (h) Tarleton 3 (a)
14th Bowden 2 (a) VALE OF LUNE 3 (h)
21st PENRITH 2 (h) Hawcoat P 2 (a)
28th Broughton P 2 (a)
4th Apr
18th Liverpool Vets 2 (a) Blackburn 3 (a)
25th CHESTER 3 (h) Littleborough 3 (a)
2nd May