Honorary Members

By May 29, 2013Honours, Uncategorized

Mayor of Fylde

MP for Fylde

Lord High Sheriff of Lancashire

Honorary Chaplain to the Club

Honorary Doctors to the Club

Head Teachers of Local Rugby Playing Schools

Identified Sports Masters of Local Rugby Playing Schools

Nick Sinclair

President and Secretary of Lancashire RFU

President of Manchester & District Rugby Union Referees Society

President of Rugby Clubs at Blackpool, Thornton Cleveleys & Fleetwood


Leave a Reply