Follow Fylde coaches and players on Twitter!

By July 19, 2014Latest News, Uncategorized

A number of Fylde's coaches, managers and players are regular (or occasional) contributors to Twitter. The Club's 'official' source, @fylderugby, already has more than 3,550 followers to date.

The coaches & management Twitter identities are:

Mark Nelson – @fylderugby1stxv

John Greenwood – @greeners11

Ian Cosh – @coshy1962

Mark Stephenson – @mstevo_7

David Wiseman – @wisey_1

Megan Furey – @furious_megz

Fylde Hawks – @fyldehawks

Fylde Saracens – @fyldesaracens

Fylde Vandals – @fyldevandals

Follow these players:

Ross Andrews @bigross2104 Chris Johnson @Cjohno10
Paul Arnold @arnie_4 Richard Kenyon @ritchiekenyon
Sam Beaumont @SamBeaumont1 Tom Lavelle @IamTLav
Dan Birchall @evryweeksafinal Adam Lewis @ThisisLewLew
Oliver Brennand @olibrennand Alex Loney @lono29
Chris Briers @CDJB13 Danny Maher @danielmaher3
Ryan De La Harpe @RyanDeLaHarpe9 Ben Rath @BenRath12
Jordan Dorrington @J_Dorrington Gareth Rawlings @gareth_rawlings
David Fairbrother @david0987uk Scott Rawlings @scottyR12james
Simon Griffiths @Si_Griff Joe Robinson @JoeRobinson8
Gareth Gore @garethgore1 Warren Spragg @spraggio
Tom Halsall @tomhalsall92 Evan Stewart @evanstewart07
Charles Hough @HoughCharles Ben Vernon @benvernon7
    Tom Webb @Tomwebb22

 

Allan Foster, Media & Communications (@allanfoster48)

 

About

Leave a Reply