Fylde 1st team squad 2017-18

Back Row: Tom Grimes, Adam Joyner, Chris Briers, Matt Garrod, Nick Ashcroft, Mark Irving, Dave Fairbrother, Matt Ellis, George Brookes, Henry Hadfield

Middle Row: Dave Young (Chairman), David Wiseman (Hon. Secretary & Rugby Operations Manager), Andy Stevens, Conor Wilkinson, James Bailey, Jamie Brookes, Toby Harrison Ben Vernon, Lewis Pattison, Adam McCarthy, Jake Foster, Peter Conway (Assistant Manager), Roger Banks (Chairman of Rugby)

Front Row: Warren Spragg (Head Coach), Verity Alexander (Sports Medical Lead), Ralph Dowds, Greg Smith, Tom Carleton, Adam Lewis (Vice Captain), Greg Nicholls (Captain), Tom Burtonwood, Ben Gregory, Danny Carlton, Jo Snook (Sports Therapist), Alex Loney (Assistant Coach).

Unable to attend: Dan Orwin (Assistant Coach), Olli Parkinson, Harlan Corrie & Karl Capstick.