Mini-Junior Coaches & Managers, 2019-20

This page provides general information and contact details of the Mini and Junior age groups

Name Contact No. Contact Email
MJ Chairman Ben Curran 07855 400796 juniors@fylderugby.com
MJ Secretary Denise Parkinson 07960 515912 deniseifdsfire@googlemail.com
Safeguarding Officers Sharon Davies & Ben Curran 07795 640799 sharon@ninkasi.co.uk
Coaching Coordinator John Reynolds 07720 754701 JohnR@gledhill.net
U6 Team Manager Oliver Wan 07968 701449 oliverwan@hotmail.com
U6 Coach
U7 Team Manager Stuart Clark 07584 059098 clarkieson@live.co.uk
U7 Coach
U8 Team Manager Rob Smyth 07841 388354 rob.j.smyth@sky.com
U8 Coach
U9 Team Manager Gary Melling 07814 477400 garymelling@jonesmelling.co.uk
U9 Coach
U10 Team Manager Tim Daly 07841 832001 daly_321@hotmail.com
U10 Coach
U11 Team Manager John Reynolds 07720 754701 JohnR@gledhill.net
U11 Coach
U12 Team Manager Ben Curran 07855 400796 juniors@fylderugby.com
U12 Coach
U13 Team Manager Anthony Hoskisson 07885 809211 anthony.hoskisson@questachartered.co.uk
U13 Coach
U14 Team Manager Clint Rae 07580 358022 clintrae@hotmail.com
U14 Coach
U15 Team Manager Anthony Frewer 07851 033304 AnthonyFrewer@gmail.com
U15 Coach
U16 Team Manager Mark Evans 07789 208107 Mark.evans.mail@gmail.com
U16 Coach