Mini-Juniors – Contacts

Mini-Junior Coaches & Managers, 2018-19

This page provides general information and contact details of the Mini and Junior age groups

Name Contact No. Contact Email
MJ Chairman Ben Curran 07855 400796 juniors@fylderugby.co.uk
MJ Secretary Denise Parkinson 07960 515912 deniseifdsfire@googlemail.com
Safeguarding Officer Sharon Davies 07795 640799 sharon@ninkasi.co.uk
Coaching Coordinator John Reynolds 07720 754701 JohnR@gledhill.net
U6 Team Manager Rob Smyth 07841 388354 rob.j.smyth@sky.com
U6 Coach
U7 Team Manager Rob Smyth 07841 388354 rob.j.smyth@sky.com
U7 Coach
U8 Team Manager Gary Melling 07814 477400 garymelling@jonesmelling.co.uk
U8 Coach Craig Aikman 07786 445700 CA@blackhurstbudd.co.uk
U9 Team Manager Tim Daly 07841 832001 daly_321@hotmail.com
U9 Coach Simon Clarkson 07879 418578 simon@thinkworks.org.uk
U10 Team Manager John Reynolds 07720 754701 JohnR@gledhill.net
U10 Coach Mark Chapman 07740 444133 mark.chapman@medtronic.com
U11 Team Manager Ben Curran 07855 400796 juniors@fylderugby.co.uk
U11 Coach Tim Wyles 07919 524067 tim.wyles@frankwyles.com
U12 Team Manager Anthony Hoskisson 07885 809211 anthony.hoskisson@questachartered.co.uk
U12 Coach Matt Smith 07976 851097 matt.h.smith@blueyonder.co.uk
U13 Team Manager Clint Rae 07580 358022 clintrae@hotmail.com
U13 Coach Ben Godfrey 01253 724893 bengodfrey25@hotmail.com
U14 Team Manager Anthony Fewer 07851 033304 AnthonyFrewer@gmail.com
U14 Coach Dave Fitch 07757 055449 fitchyuk@yahoo.co.uk
U15 Team Manager Mark Evans 07789 208107 Mark.evans.mail@gmail.com
U15 Coach Mark Merrick 07971 584705 markmerrick@amseafoods.co.uk
U16 Team Manager Iain Hay 07891 165750 iain.hay5@gmail.com
U16 Coach Mike Bickerstaffe 07870 848192 michaelbickerstaffe@virginmedia.com