Latest News
  1. Sale Sharks Rugby Camp U7s-U12s at the Woodlands, 29-30 August
  2. Mini-Junior Registration Days, 27th Aug & 3rd Sep
  3. Fylde XV v the Black/Reds – match report
  4. Sedgley Tigers v Fylde: match report
  5. Fylde squad v Aspatria at the Woodlands on Saturday

Mini-Juniors – Contacts

Mini-Junior Coaches & Managers

This page provides general information and contact details of the Mini and Junior age groups

Name

Contact Number

Contact Email

MJ Chairman

Ben Curran

07855 400796

juniors@fylderugby.com

MJ Secretary

Denise Parkinson

deniseifdsfire@googlemail.com

Safeguarding Officer

Sharon Davies

07887 646451

sharon@ninkasi.co.uk

Coaching Coordinator

John Reynolds

07712 535019

johnr@gledhill.net

Mini’s

U6’s Team Manager

U6’s Coach

U7’s Team Manager

Matt Filipo

07801 137284

mattfilipo@gmail.com

U7’s Coach

U8’s Team Manager

Tim Daly

07841 832001

daly_321@hotmail.com

U8’s Coach

Simon Clarkson

07879 418578

simon@thinkworks.org.uk

U9’s Team Manager

John Reynolds

07712 535019

johnr@gledhill.net

U9’s Coach

Mick Thompson

07804 598115

mickyt@hotmail.co.uk

U10’s Team Manager

Ben Curran

07855 400796

juniors@fylderugby.com

U10’s Coach

Mike Giddings

07718 240553

baldingbullet@hotmail.co.uk

U11’s Team Manager

Anthony Hoskisson

07885 809211

anthony.hoskisson@questachartered.co.uk

U11’s Coach

Matt Smith

07976 851097

matt.h.smith@blueyonder.co.uk

Juniors

U12’s Team Manager

Clint Rae

07850 358022

clintonrae@hotmail.com

U12’s Coach

Simon Greenwood

07866 844853

greenwoodsimon@msn.com

U13’s Team Manager

Anthony Frewer

07851 033304

anthonyfrewer@gmail.com

U13’s Coach

Dave Fitch

07757 055449

fitchyuk@yahoo.co.uk

U14’s Team Manager

Mark Evans

07789 208107

Mark.evans.mail@gmail.com

U14’s Coach

Mark Merrick

07971 584705

markmerrick@amseafoods.co.uk

U15’s Team Manager

Iain Hay

07891 165750

Iain.hay@uwclub.net

U15’s Coach

Mike Bickerstaffe

07870 848192

michaelbickerstaffe@virginmedia.com

U16’s Team Manager

Heather Allen

07968 081173

mhmjallen@gmail.com

U16’s Coach

Richard Todd

07834 729147

rtodd@lsh.co.uk